Our network

NZIPR is led by a consortium that brings together the substantial capability of three research-intensive New Zealand universities:

  • Auckland University of Technology.
  • The University of Auckland.
  • The University of Otago.

These universities have the capability to produce a rich and sophisticated body of new research from diverse disciplinary perspectives that charts the changing shape of Pacific Island societies, the challenges they face, and the opportunities for their future development. Together, they will also support NZIPR as an important knowledge store and transmission point within the Pacific as a whole.

Comments are closed.